Erode Excellence Trophy conducts Volleyball Tournament

Business MInutes

The second year of the Erode Excellence Trophy Volleyball Tournament was held at the Government Boys Higher Secondary School Ground, Perundurai.

A total of 12 teams participated in the tournament. Pallavi Paramasivan, President of Perundurai Educational Trust, Selvaraj, Secretary of Perundurai Lorry Owners Association, Thiruvachi Moorthy, State Coordinator of Tamil Nadu Water Bodies Protection Mission, Ponnuchamy, former volleyball player Jayashankara Moorthy, Kesavan, Smt. Sendhamarai. Sakul Hameed of the Police Department awarded the trophies, medals and certificates to the winning teams. 

The first prize was bagged by Government Boys Higher Secondary School, Palakkad and the second prize was bagged by Erode S.S.S. Academy and the third prize was bagged by Bharathi Matriculation School, Saralai and the fourth prize was bagged by Government Boys Higher Secondary School, Umayalapuram. 

Coordinator Pradeep delivered the vote of thanks to everyone at the end.


#buttons=(Ok, Go it!) #days=(20)

Our website uses cookies to enhance your experience. Check Now
Ok, Go it!